Happy Monday

Morning World,

The start of another week and autumn is in the air – how do I know this? Because my husband turned the central heating on yesterday ….. to check it was all operational before it’s “needed”

Me? I was card making over the weekend so I’ve a couple to share with you

ImageImage

Wow – AND I just spell checked this post and found …… (cue overly dramatic music) NO MISSPELLINGS – HUZZAH, my typing is far from the best so this is plainly just a fluke!

Have a great Monday 

Kathy

4 thoughts on “Happy Monday

  1. Hi Kathy, I have been MIA and just saw your link at another blog, so popped over to see that you apparently have a new blog! I love what you did with the image on #1 (I have that stamp and the EF, and forget to use it! The one time I did, my effort was not nearly so pretty as this one!). Love the way you’ve done the leaf background behind the stamped foliage, and #2 was equally lovely too. A set of very elegant cards. TFS & Hugs. Happy wkend.

Leave a Reply

